• HVS Plakat GmbH
    Berkenbrücker Steig 18-20
    13055 Berlin
  • Fläche buchen unter
    T +49 30 86 32 94 700
    F +49 30 86 32 94 719
    E info@hvs-plakat.de
  • Büro(kern)zeiten
    Montag–Donnerstag 10–18 Uhr
    Freitag 10–16 Uhr
  • Anlieferung von Plakaten
    Montag–Freitag 9–16 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

  • Eva-Maria Brück-Neufeld

    General Manager
    +49 30 86 32 94 793
    e.brueck-neufeld@hvs-plakat.de

  • Sven Wergin

    Bestandsmanagement
    +49 30 86 32 94 791
    s.wergin@hvs-plakat.de

  • Stefan Ziehm

    Bestandsmanagement
    +49 30 86 32 94 795
    s.ziehm@hvs-plakat.de

  • Inna Tarasova

    Buchhaltung
    Montag – Freitag 09 – 15 Uhr
    +49 30 86 32 94 796
    buchhaltung@hvs-plakat.de

  • Diana Fuchs

    Medienberatung & Vertrieb
    +49 30 86 32 94 794
    d.fuchs@hvs-plakat.de

  • Lilofee Labes

    Mediaberatung & Vertrieb
    +49 30 86 32 94 792
    l.labes@hvs-plakat.de